Distributors

Country Distributor Contact Person Email
ARGENTINA Wasserberg Mr. Pablo Bollag pbollag@wasserberg.com
AUSTRIA Fisher Scientific GmbH Mrs. Peter Ulrich peter.ulrich@thermofisher.com
BELGIUM MLS Wilmer Verniers info@mls.be
BULGARIA Medical Technics Engineering Mrs. Ionka Getova getova@mte-bg.com
CROATIA Koncept media d.o.o. Snjezana Kokotovic snjezana@konceptmedia.hr
CUBA Tecum Trading und Training GmbH Adis Venero adis.venero@tecum-trading.de
CZECH REPUBLIC Unimed Praha, s.r.o. Mrs. Ida Andresova ida.andresova@unimed.cz
FRANCE Dominique Dutscher SAS Mrs. Jocelyne Cachat jcachat@dutscher.com
FRANCE Elvetec SA Jérôme Peri jerome.peri@elvetec.fr
GERMANY Kleinfeld Labortechnik GmbH Mr. Edgar Henze ehenze@kleinfeld-labor.com
GERMANY Fisher Scientific GmbH Peter Ulrich peter.ulrich@thermofisher.com
HUNGARY Aqua-Terra Lab Ltd. Mr. Paulenka Gabor paulenka.gabor@aquaterra.hu
INDIA Agile Lifescience Technologies Ltd. Mr. Milind Deshpande milind.deshpande@agilelifescience.com
INDONESIA PT. Era Mitra Perdana Mr. Yulfizal yulfizal@eramitra.co.id
IRAQ Al Khora Company for General Trading Ms. Madeeha Al-Mallah alkhora@alkhora.com
ISRAEL Eitan Industries and Services Mr. Shimon Nashlaskey shimon@eitan-tut.co.il
JORDAN Petra Scientific Technologies L.L.C. Mrs. Rasha Awwad rasha.awwad@petra-tech.com
KAZAKHSTAN Soctrade LLP Mr. Alex Kostenko office@soctrade.kz
KENYA Nesvax Innovations Mr. Sylvester Gule sgule@nesvax.com
KOSOVO Kosovamed Mr. Xheme Asllani kosovamed@hotmail.com
LEBANON Basilky sarl Bassel S.Dakkak bassel.dakkak@basilky.com
LITHUANIA UAB Grida Karolis Sivickis karolis.s@grida.lt
LUXEMBOURG Templab Gauthier Titeux titeux@templab.eu
LYBIA Al Nibras for Science & Technology Ltd Sandro Giliberti giliberti@al-nibras.com.mt
MALAYSIA Horizon Land Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Boyld Ong boyld@horizon-land.com
MALTA Al Nibras for Science & Technology Ltd Alexandra Fiott afiott@al-nibras.com.mt
MOLDOVA GBG-Moldova SRL Iurie Dohotaru sales@gbg.md
NETHERLANDS IKS International B.V. Jurgen Verbruggen Jurgen@iksinternational.eu
PAKISTAN SCIENTIFIC SUPPLIES (PVT) LTD. Mansoor A. Khan mansoor@scientific-supplies.com.pk
PAKISTAN Pak Glorious Enterprises Zahid Ali Sheikh info@pgepk.com
PHILIPPINES BP Integrated Technologies Inc. Juine Princess N. Gonzales juine.n.gonzales@bpit-inc.com
POLAND AMP Polska Krzysztof Kryszkiewicz k.kryszkiewicz@amp-med.com
POLAND Cheminst Polska Alexander Prychidny office@cheminst.com.pl
ROMANIA Apel Laser srl Nicu Becherescu nicu.becherescu@apellaser.ro
ROMANIA Deltamed SRL Gino Rosca gino.rosca@deltamed.ro
RWANDA Derpcamu Ltd. Gabriel Ngendabanga derpcamudrugs@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA Aelab Malcolm Holman malcolmh@aelab.co.za
SOUTH KOREA Tecum Trading und Training GmbH Adis Venero adis.venero@tecum-trading.de
SPAIN Ecogen Ramon Gonzales ramon@ecogen.com
SWEDEN Lab 360°C Stefan Hulgren Stefan.hultgren@lab360.se
SWITZERLAND Millian SA Mickael Rumiano mickael.rumiano@milian.com
TUNISIA Science & Technology Mr. Bechir Kekhia contact@satco.tn
TURKEY NANOKIM Laboratuvar Cem Uzuner cem.uzuner@nanokim.com
UKRAINE GC Apteka 95 Ms.Olga Moroz equip@apteka95gc.com.ua
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Gulf Analab Technologies FZC M. Lakshmana info@gulfanalb.ae
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Al Hilal Lab & Medical Supplies Libin Jose libin@alhilalmed.ae
UNITED KINGDOM Scientific Laboratory Supplies Andy Monkman amonkman@scientific-lab.com
UNITED KINGDOM Appleton Woods Ltd Paul Murphy paul.murphy@appletonwoods.co.uk