Distributors

Country Distributor Website
ARGENTINA Wasserberg
AUSTRIA Fisher Scientific GmbH https://www.fishersci.de/de/en/home.html
BELGIUM MLS www.mls.be
BULGARIA Medical Technics Engineering http://www.medicalnet-bg.org/medtech/medtech.htm
CHINA Beijing Zhongyi Technology Ltd. http://www.zyyhtech.com/
CROATIA Koncept media d.o.o. http://www.konceptmedia.hr/eng/
CUBA Tecum Trading und Training GmbH
CZECH REPUBLIC Unimed Praha, s.r.o. http://www.unimed.cz/
FRANCE Dominique Dutscher SAS http://www.dutscher.com
FRANCE Elvetec SA http://www.cmlid.fr/fr
GERMANY Fisher Scientific GmbH https://www.fishersci.de/de/en/home.html
GERMANY Kleinfeld Labortechnik GmbH http://www.kleinfeld-labor.de/
INDIA Agile Lifescience Technologies Ltd. http://agilelifescience.com/
INDONESIA PT. Berca Niaga Medika http://www.bercaniaga.co.id/
INDONESIA PT. Era Mitra Perdana http://www.eramitra.com/
IRAQ Al Khora Company for General Trading http://www.alkhora.com/
ISRAEL Eitan Industries and Services http://www.eitan-tut.co.il/
JORDAN Petra Scientific Technologies L.L.C. http://www.petra-tech.com/
KAZAKHSTAN Soctrade LLP http://www.soctrade.com/
KENYA Nesvax Innovations www.nesvax.co.ke
LEBANON Basilky sarl http://www.basilky.com/
LITHUANIA UAB Grida www.grida.lt
LUXEMBOURG Templab www.templab.pro
MALAYSIA Horizon Land Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. http://horizon-land.com/
MOLDOVA GBG-Moldova SRL www.gbg.md
NETHERLANDS Lab-App Scientific http://lab-app.nl/
PAKISTAN Pak Glorious Enterprises www.pgepk.com
PAKISTAN Jamil & Sons http://marooftechnologies.com
PHILIPPINES BP Integrated Technologies Inc. http://www.bpit-inc.com/
POLAND AMP Polska http://amp-med.com/
POLAND Cheminst Polska http://cheminst.com.pl/
ROMANIA Apel Laser srl http://www.apellaser.com/
ROMANIA Deltamed SRL www.deltamed.ro
RWANDA Derpcamu Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/Derpcamu-Ltd-559101670898007/info?tab=page_info
SOUTH AFRICA Aelab www.aelab.co.za
SPAIN Ecogen http://www.ecogen.com/
SWEDEN Lab 360°C www.lab360.se
SWITZERLAND Millian SA www.milian.com
TUNISIA Science & Technology
TURKEY NANOKIM Laboratuvar http://www.nanokim.com.tr/defaulten.asp
UKRAINE GC Apteka 95 www.Ametrin.com.ua/en
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Gulf Analab Technologies FZC http://www.gulfanalab.ae/
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Al Hilal Lab & Medical Supplies http://www.alhilalmed.com/
UNITED KINGDOM Scientific Laboratory Supplies http://www.scientificlabs.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOM Appleton Woods Ltd www.appletonwoods.co.uk
Facebook icon